Please return following links to the footer:
Designed by Sd court search, thanks to: http://www.r43dsofficielss.com/, R4 3ds and hcg injections

Home

About the Committee

“Women’s entrepreneurship and the new issues of environment, health and quality of life.”

Welcome

par-monacosas-483-081119

The Prince Souverain Albert II

prince-logo

It is with infinite pleasure that the Principality of Monaco will welcome in 2017 the World Committee of FCEM on the topic of “Female enterprise in the face of new environmental, health and lifestyle challenges.”

I take this opportunity to congratulate the President and members of the Association des Femmes Chefs d’Entreprises of Monaco for this initiative and to thank each member for her contribution to the excellence of the meetings which take place in the Principality.

I know that the Femmes Chefs d’Entreprises of Monaco are fortunate to be part of this unique worldwide network, through which they are able to share their experiences, enrich their knowledge and unite their voices.

Once again – if proof were needed – these events demonstrate that women have taken up their rightful place in the world of business.

I trust that this meeting will result in new ideas, future projects and challenges to be met and I hope that everyone will grasp this chance to achieve her ambitions.

I also hope that this meeting will provide the opportunity to discover or rediscover my Country;  a Principality enriched by committed women with fortitude, resolve and  determination to succeed.

signature-prince

madame-joelle-baccialon

Joëlle BACCIALON president of the AFCEM association

Under the high patronage of His Most Serene Highness, The Prince Albert II, it is in Monaco, whose influence extends around the globe, that the Association “FCEM” – Women Business Owners will hold its next World Committee meeting, from March 14-17 2017 at the Méridien Beach Plaza Hôtel.   The theme of the Conference will be :

“Female entrepreneurship in the face of new challenges in the environment, health and quality of life.”

This Worldwide Committee aims to create an arena for reflection on business, with special emphasis on the environment, health and attractivity.   This will enable several hundred participants from differing horizons to meet together and share their business acumen and experience.

The event will provide the opportuity to build friendly links and to establish synergies and business partnerships with women from all over the world – women who are often outstanding in that, in the course of their careers and activities, they have displayed courage, tenacity, intelligence and innovation and thereby demonstrated the strength of female entrepreneurship.

During the four days of the event, we offer a high-level programme with the accent on opportunities in the environmental economy, development of poles of excellence and the importance of services and attractivity.

These themes will be developed in the form of open conferences and round table meetings.

During the Conference, the FCEM Committee will elect its next Worldwide President.   Mrs Laura Frati Gucci, who has been our excellent leader for three two-year mandates, will organise the transfer of her responsibilities, due to take effect in the month of November 2017.   This is a very important time for our Association, which is, without doubt, the longest established and largest assocation of female business owners in the world.

This will be a unique and ideal location in which to reinforce the exchange of best practice amongst the national associations, in a wide-ranging framework of friendship and solidarity amongst women who share a common interest :  the spirit of enterprise.

To facilitate this, Monaco will provide you  with an enchanting setting, exceptional infrastructure and unique ambience of a cosmopolitan city in which the concept of living well together becomes a reality.

Do join us and, through your participation, contribute to the success of this major event, which the “Association des Femmes Chefs d’Entreprises de Monaco” has organised for you using all its energy and affection for FCEM.

DaniellePC

Laura Frati Gucci president of Mondiale FCEM

2017 is going to be a very important year for the whole world, with a slowdown in economic growth, elections in many of the principal nations and many changes and renegotiations such as BREXIT and the Transatlantic Partnership of Trade and Investment (TPTI).  

FCEM is an international think tank of women business owners and the Association forms a worldwide “hub,” founded 71 years ago with the central aim of creating social and economic connections and opportunities throughout Europe, Africa, America and Asia.

As well as putting power into the hands of women, FCEM also represents the implementation of strategies for the development of worldwide projects, giving women access to education and giving them the chance to develop their capabilities and knowledge.

Delegates will be able to attend three workshops :  “Attractivity, quality of welcome and service,” “Environment and urbanism” and “Medical tourism, beacon of luxury healthcare and sport.”

At all the round table events, we shall share ideas on the need for economic actors and politicians to strive for the development of co-operation with private companies and to work together in synergy to establish new strategies and a new social structure for the benefit of all.

Take part in this event to discover new strategies enabling women to develop, to meet other women leaders and share in their common ideals of independence, knowledge, generosity and integrity.

Join us at this outstanding event, organised under the High Patronage of His most Serene Highness, Prince Albert II of Monaco.

Please return following links to the footer:
Designed by Sd court search, thanks to: http://www.r43dsofficielss.com/, R4 3ds and hcg injections

Accueil

A propos du comité

« L’entreprenariat  féminin face aux nouveaux enjeux de l’environnement, de la santé et de la qualité de vie »

Mot de bienvenue

par-monacosas-483-081119

Le Prince Souverain Albert II

prince-logoC’est avec infiniment de plaisir que la Principauté de Monaco accueillera en 2017 le Comité Mondial FCEM sur le thème de « L’entreprenariat féminin face aux nouveaux enjeux de l’environnement, de la santé et de la qualité de vie »

Je félicite les membres de l’Association des Femmes Chefs d’Entreprises de Monaco et à leur téte leur Présidente, pour cette initiative et tiens à remercier chacune des membres de Monaco pour leur implication en vue de lexcellence des réunions qui se dérouleront en Principauté.

Je sais que les Femmes Chefs d’Entreprises de Monaco ont la chance d’appartenir à ce réseau mondial unique où elles peuvent partager leurs expériences, enrichir leurs connaissances et réunir leurs voix.

Une fois de plus – s’il en était besoin – ces événements prouveront que les Femmes ont toute leur place dans le monde des affaires.

Je forme donc le voeu que cette rencontre soit porteuse d’idées nouvelles, de projets d’avenir et de défis à relever. Que chacune puisse saisir cette chance pour faire de leurs ambitions des réalisations.

Je souhaite également que ce rendez-vous soit l’occasion pour découvrir ou redécouvrir mon pays; une Principauté enrichie par ses femmes engagées, volontaires et déterminées à entreprendre.

signature-prince

madame-joelle-baccialon

Mme Joëlle BACCIALON présidente de l’Association AFCEM

Sous le haut patronage de Son Altesse Sérénissime le prince Alert II, c’est à Monaco, dont le rayonnement international s’exerce aux dimensions de la planète que « FCEM » tiendra son prochain comité mondial du 14 au 17 mars 2017 à l’Hôtel « Le Méridien Beach Plaza » sous le thème.

« L’entreprenariat féminin face aux nouveaux enjeux de l’environnement, de la santé et de la qualité de vie. »

Ce comité mondial a pour ambition de créer un espace de réflexion sur l’entreprise et l’environnement, la santé et l’attractivité. Il offre à des centaines de participantes de divers horizons, la possibilité de se rencontrer, d’échanger des expériences, de partager une vision du futur qui permettront de nouvelles idées d’orientation pour les entreprises.

Cet événement crée l’occasion de tisser des liens d’amitié, de mettre en place des synergies et des partenariats de business avec des femmes venues du monde entier. Des femmes souvent exceptionnelles qui, dans leur parcours ou dans leurs actions, ont déployé du courage, de la ténacité, de l’intelligence, de l’innovation et démontré la force de l’entreprenariat au féminin.

Durant les quatre jours du comité, nous proposons un programme de haut niveau, mettant l’accent sur les opportunités de l’économie environnementale, du développement de pôles d’excellences et de l’importance des services et de l’attractivité.

Ces thèmes seront développés sous forme de conférences ouvertes et de tables rondes.

Pour FCEM ce comité verra l’élection de la prochaine Présidente Mondiale. Madame Laura Frati Gucci qui a brillamment réalisé trois mandats de deux ans organisera la passation de pouvoir au mois de novembre 2017. C’est un moment très important pour notre Association   qui est sans aucun doute la plus ancienne et la plus grande association de Femmes chefs d’entreprises dans le monde.

Ce sera un endroit  idéal et unique pour le renforcement des échanges des meilleures pratiques entre les associations nationales dans un vaste élan d’amitié, de solidarité, entre des femmes qui partagent un intérêt commun : l’esprit d’entreprise.

Pour cela Monaco mettra à votre disposition son cadre enchanteur, ses infrastructures d’exception, son ambiance unique d’une ville cosmopolite ou le bien vivre ensemble est une réalité.

Venez nous rejoindre et contribuer à la réussite de cette manifestation par votre participation massive à cet évènement qu’ AFCEM  « Association des femmes Chefs d’entreprises de Monaco »  organise pour vous avec toute son énergie et son amour pour FCEM.

DaniellePC

Mme Laura Frati Gucci Présidente Mondiale FCEM

 » 2017 sera une année très importante pour le monde entier avec un ralentissement de la croissance économique, avec des élections dans les principaux pays et beaucoup de changements et de renégociations , comme le Brexit, le Partenariat Transatlantique de Commerce et d’Investissement (TTIP)

FCEM est un think-tank international de femmes chefs d’entreprises et l’association est un  » hub “ dans le monde entier, créé il y a  71ans, avec comme objectif principal de créer des connections et des opportunités entre l’Europe, l’Afrique, l’Amérique et l’Asie sur le plan social et économique, 

Ainsi que la prise de pouvoir par les Femmes  . FCEM c’est également la mise en place de stratégie pour développer des projets mondiaux , donnant accès à l’éducation pour les femmes afin de développer leurs capacités et connaissances. 

Les participants pourront participer à trois ateliers  :« Attractivitè, la qualité de l’accueil et le service », “Environnement et urbanisme” et “tourisme medical, pole de santé de luxe et de sport”.
Dans toutes les tables rondes, nous échangerons sur le besoin pour les acteurs économiques et les politiciens de faire des efforts pour le développement et la coopération avec les sociétés privées , d’harmoniser et de construire ensemble de nouvelles stratégies et une nouvelle structure sociale pour le bénéfice de tous 

Participez à cet événement , pour faire partie des nouvelles stratégies pour donner les moyens aux femmes d’agir , de rencontrer des femmes leaders avec une idée commune de l’indépendance, de la connaissance, de la générosité et de l’intégrité

Soyez parmi nous pour cet événement incontournable organisé sous le haut patronage de son altesse le Prince Albert II de Monaco »